SURVEY – Society’s Interactions with the Homeless

Hey everyone!
For those of you who don’t know I am studying Social Work at Biola University. One of my required courses is Methods of Sociological Research and I have to create my own quantitative research project. I decided to do mine on something that I am very passionate about: homelessness.

Please take 5 minutes to complete this survey. It’s completely anonymous.

When I finish conducting my research, analyzing the data and interpreting the results I will update you on what I discovered and maybe even post my paper.

I appreciate your time! Thank you so much! 🙂

Click here to take the QUICK survey!!

Leave a Reply

